Retrieve your original uploaded panoramas in case you lose them. We keep secure backups for all accounts, but are only able to restore files for PRO accounts due to the cost in time necessary needed to retrieve the files.
Original panorama files are the ones that you originally uploaded to 360Cities to publish your panoramas. You usually don’t need them ever again. However, if you lose your own backups, you might still want to:
With this PRO account feature you are now covered for these situations.
Please note that the "Original Files Backup" is intended for disaster recovery only and is not intended for regular use. Since it requires some manual work to retrieve your files, it might take some time before your files are prepared. The intended frequency of the use of this service is "once a year" and we MIGHT refuse the request if you send it more frequently. For fine print, see the Original Files Backup section in the Account Agreement.